How to view your blacklist of clients
- Open your Profile → Account tab.
- Scroll to the ADDITIONALLY section.
- Tap Black list of clients.
- You will see the passengers you will not be matched with again.
Note: You can remove a passenger from this list at any time — there is no limit on this.
Note: [NEEDS CONFIRMATION — please confirm how a passenger gets added to this list in the first place, and the exact step to remove one (this screen was not opened in the walkthrough)]
